8.–10. trinn

Kontaktlærere:

8E: Tore Fredrik Arnesen - tore2102@osloskolen.no
8E: Elvira Delic - elvira0902@osloskolen.no
8N: Christine Tvedt Havik - christ0404@osloskolen.no
8N: Rashwan Madhat - rashwan.madhat@osloskolen.no
9E: Fredrik Ofrim-Busch - fredrb0907@osloskolen.no
9E: Kari Evenstad - kaeva002@osloskolen.no
9N: Janne Brustad Straith - jasta005@osloskolen.no
9N: Linn Styrmoe - linn2911@osloskolen.no
10E: Odd Henry Spjøtvold - odd2209@osloskolen.no
10N: Rita Bakken - rita0604@osloskolen.no
10E/N: Karl Kristen R. Sandås - karl2404@osloskolen.no

Ressurslærere:

Tina Sletten Utengen - tina1412@osloskolen.no
Ina Kvalen Dalsheim - ina1612@osloskolen.no
Susanna Darbinyan - susanna.darbinian@osloskolen.no
Marie H. Moxnes - mariem2907@osloskolen.no
Silje Strat - silje.strat@osloskolen.no