8.–10. trinn

Kontaktlærere:

8E: Fredrik Ofrim-Busch - fredrik.ofrim-busch@osloskolen.no
8E: Terese Haugesten Fosser - terese.fosser@osloskolen.no

8N: Linn Styrmoe - linn.styrmoe@osloskolen.no
8N: Sigrid Emilie Westvold - Sigrid.westvold@osloskolen.no

9E: Odd Henry Spjøtvold - odd.spjotvold@osloskolen.no
9N: Karl Kristen sandås - karl2404@osloskolen.no
9 E/N: Rashwan Madhat - rashwan.madhat@osloskolen.no

10E: Tore Fredrik Arnesen - tore2102@osloskolen.no
10E: Kelly Cowan - kelly.cowan@osloskolen.no
10N: Tor Håkon Mangerud - tor.mangerud@osloskolen.no
10N: Christine Tvedt Havik - christine.havik@osloskolen.no


Faglærer 8-10: Marie H. Moxnes - marie.moxnes@osloskolen.no
Kunst og håndverk: Samanta Ramirez - samanta.ramirez@osloskolen.no