8.–10. trinn

Kontaktlærere:

8E: Odd Henry Spjøtvold - odd2209@osloskolen.no
8N: Rita Bakken - rita0604@osloskolen.no
8N: Karl Kristen sandås - karl2404@osloskolen.no

9E: Tore Fredrik Arnesen - tore2102@osloskolen.no
9E: Elvira Delic - elvira0902@osloskolen.no
9N: Christine Tvedt Havik - christ0404@osloskolen.no
9N: Tor Håkon Mangerud - tor.mangerud@osloskolen.no

10E: Fredrik Ofrim-Busch - fredrb0907@osloskolen.no
10E: Runa Nordahl - runa.nordahl@osloskolen.no
10N: Tina Sletten Utengen - tina1412@osloskolen.no
10N: Linn Styrmoe - linn2911@osloskolen.no


Ressurslærere:

Kari Pireva Evenstad - kari.pireva.evenstad@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Susanna Darbinyan - susanna.darbinian@osloskolen.no
Marie H. Moxnes - mariem2907@osloskolen.no