Ledelse og administrasjon

Rektor
Jack Heidner
Tlf. 23126445
jack.heidner@ude.oslo.kommune.no


Assisterende rektor
Hans Jørgen Astrup
Tlf 23126448
Hans.jorgen.astrup@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 tonje lekhal
Undervisningsinspektør
Tonje Lekhal
Tlf 23126459
Tonje.lekhal@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Sosiallærer 1-7
Ann Kristin Wolla
Tlf. 23126447
ann-kristin.wolla@ude.oslo.kommune.no


Sosiallærer 1-7
Christin Johansen
Tlf: 23126446
christine.johansen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 
Sos.lærer 8-10, Rådgiver
Ina Kvalen Dalsheim
Tlf. 23126457
Ina.KvalenDalsheim@ude.oslo.kommune.no


Sekretær

Morten Olsen
Tlf. 23126442
morten.olsen@ude.oslo.kommune.no


Konsulent
Silje Liaker Holm
Tlf: 23126444 
silje.liaker.holm@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 


Konsulent
Unni Rindal
Tlf. 23126443
unni.rindal@ude.oslo.kommune.no


Vaktmester
Ivan Stene Lehmann
Tlf. 23126450   
ivan.stene.lehmann@ude.oslo.kommune.no