1.–4. trinn

Kontaktlærere:

1A: Trine Lise Midtlie Elmholt - trine.elmholt@osloskolen.no
1B: Elisabeth Hoxmark Gaarder - elisabeth.gaarder@osloskolen.no
1C: Cathrine Lindholm - cathrine.lindholm@osloskolen.no
RL: Janine Gulliksen - janine.gulliksen@osloskolen.no

2A: Vigdis Erdal Rudi - vigdis1012@osloskolen.no
2B: Ole Øivind Nordby - olnoa001@osloskolen.no
2C: Martine Bye - mabya015@osloskolen.no
RL: Nina Erikke Risholm - nina1701@osloskolen.no

3A: Silje Strand Grasbekk - silje.grasbekk@osloskolen.no
3B: Rita Martinsen - rita.martinsen@osloskolen.no
3C: Petter Saltnes Olsen - peola004@osloskolen.no
RL: Kristin Abrahamsen Tange - kristin.tange@osloskolen.no
RL: Siv Karlsen - sikaa020@osloskolen.no

4A: Erlend Furnes - erfua002@osloskolen.no
4B: Maria Nilsen -  mania075@osloskolen.no
RL: Helene Haug - helene.haug@osloskolen.no
RL: Siv Karlsen - sikaa020@osloskolen.no