1.–4. trinn

Kontaktlærere:

1A: Ole Øivind Nordby - ole.nordby@osloskolen.no
1B: Siv Karlsen - siv.karlsen@osloskolen.no

2A: Trine Lise Midtlie Elmholt - trine.elmholt@osloskolen.no
2B: Janine Gulliksen  - janine.gulliksen@osloskolen.no 
2C: Cathrine Lindholm - cathrine.lindholm@osloskolen.no

RL 1-2: Karianne Holsæter - karianne.holsater@osloskolen.no
RL 1-2: Elin Søndrål Ødegaard - elin.odegaard@osloskolen.no

 

3A: Vigdis Erdal Rudi - vigdis.rudi@osloskolen.no
3B: Erlend Furnes - erlend.furnes@osloskolen.no
3C: Maria Nilsen -  maria.nielsen@osloskolen.no

4A: Rita Martinsen - rita.martinsen@osloskolen.no
4B: Petter Saltnes Olsen - petter.s.olsen@osloskolen.no

RL 3-4: Sumaira Hussain - sumaira.hussain@osloskolen.no
RL 3-4: Silje Strand Grasbekk - silje.grasbekk@osloskolen.no

Spes.ped 1-4: Frøydis Hauren - froydis.hauren@osloskolen.no