Ledelse og administrasjon


Rektor
Jack Heidner
Tlf. 23126445
jack.heidner@osloskolen.no


Assisterende rektor 8.–10. trinn
Hans Jørgen Astrup
Tlf 23126448
hans.astrup@osloskolen.no


Undervisningsinspektør 1.–4. trinn
Morten Nuland Kolstad
Tlf: 23126459
morten.kolstad@osloskolen.no


Undervisningsinspektør 5.-7. trinn
Miriam Rindal Opsal
Tlf: 23126446
miriam.opsal@osloskolen.no 


Koordinator spesialundervisning
Synnøve Woxen Opsahl
synnove.opsahl@osloskolen.no

 
Sosiallærer 1.–2. trinn
Ann Kristin Wolla
Tlf. 23126447
ann.wolla@osloskolen.no


Sosiallærer 3.–7. trinn
Marthe Østerhaug
Tlf: 90858027
marthe.osterhaug@osloskolen.no


Sosiallærer 8.–10. trinn
Benthe Jordin
Tlf: 40235850
benthe.jordin@osloskolen.no

 
Rådgiver
Runa Nordahl
Tlf. 90104265
runa.nordahl@osloskolen.no

Kristian Aanes Warholm (2).jpg
Kontorleder
Kristian Aanes Warholm
Tlf: 23 12 64 43
kristian.warholm@osloskolen.no


Sekretær

Morten Olsen
Tlf. 23126442
morten.olsen1@osloskolen.no


Konsulent
Silje Liaker Holm
Tlf: 23126444 
silje.holm@osloskolen.no


Konsulent
Lena Slåen
Tlf: 23126440
Lena.slaen@osloskolen.no

Hassan El Hammachi.jpg
Driftsleder
Hassan El Hammachi
Tlf: 90906506
hassan.hammachi@osloskolen.no

Martin Kristoffer Tveit.jpg
Vaktmester
Martin Tveit
Tlf: 90110346
martin.tveit@osloskolen.no

 

Aktivitetsskolen


Aktivitetsleder
Silje Westbye Bratlie
Tlf. 23126980
silje.bratlie@osloskolen.no

 

Victor Martinez Halnes.jpg
Baseleder AKS - 1. og 2. trinn
Victor Martinez Halnes
Tlf: 91310357
victor.halnes@osloskolen.no


Baseleder AKS - 3. og 4. trinn
Annelen Thun
Tlf. 91311966
annelen.thun@osloskolen.no