5.–7. trinn

Kontaktlærere:

5A: Bjørg Helen Andresen - bjana005@osloskolen.no
5B: Erik M. Kildal Jonassen - erikj1601@osloskolen.no
6A: Hanna Moflag Løchting - hanna.lochting@osloskolen.no
6B: Hanne Birkelund - hanne.birkelund@osloskolen.no
7A: Ole Kristian Torgersrud - oltoa011@osloskolen.no
7B: Martin Wahl - martin.wahl@osloskolen.no

Ressurslærere:

Morten Nuland Kolstad - mokoa010@osloskolen.no
Rashwan Madhat - rashwan.madhat@osloskolen.no
Cathrine Lindholm - cathrine.lindholm@osloskolen.no
Tom Andre Olsen - tom.andre.olsen@osloskolen.no
Janine Gulliksen - janine.gulliksen@osloskolen.no
Susanna Darbinyan - susanna.darbinian@osloskolen.no